An addition to The Foodie Follower…..it’s 5 0’clock somewhere!

Salutations My Foodie Followers….I am contemplating adding a new chapter to The Foodie Follower.  Over the past few months, I’ve noticed a lot of attention is given to the “bar menu” vs the “restaurant menu”.  Also, in that observation, I became aware of the many fabulous gastropubs the city has to offer.  Now, I am not saying we have not dined at Gastropubs, but in addition to them, there are an amazing selection of “happy hour” bars with tasty menus.  I think it would be an injustice to leave them out.  So as I ponder this new addition…please feel free to add your comments and suggestions.  I think adding in a Happy Hour quality eatery would be a welcome addition to The Foodie Follower….

Cheers~

FF

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

